c150acf71d · docs: improve contact information for clarity and professionalism · Updated 2026-10-13 21:40:32 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?